Qaisy and Laila

25 Aug

Qaisy and Laila

qaisy5hl.jpg
A movie about love. compassion and humanity in a war torn country.

Casts
Jehan Miskin …… Qaisy
Nur Fazura ……… Laila
Umie Aida ………. Dr. Suria
Radhi Khalid ……. Sadiq
Redzuan Hashim .. Dato’
Rahimah Rahim …. Datin
Fahrin Ahmad ….. Arman

Directed by Raja Ahmad Alauddin

Nur Fazura plays Siti Nurlaila, a voluntary worker of from Mercy Malaysia in war-torn Afghanistan who end up forr a relief worker, played by Jehan Miskin.

Nur Fazura was named the Most Promising Actress at the 17th Malaysia Film Festival.

Other movie by Nur Fazura.
Bicara Hati, Senario XXX

7gincu2uj.jpg

28796ec.jpg

3 Responses to “Qaisy and Laila”

  1. หนังxxx January 16, 2016 at 7:38 pm #

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before
    but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back frequently!

  2. หนังเอ็ก January 20, 2016 at 9:52 am #

    I am actually pleased to glance at this webpage posts which contains tons
    of useful facts, thanks for providing these
    data.

  3. หนังเอ็ก January 23, 2016 at 12:49 pm #

    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using?

    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different internet browsers and I must
    say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend
    a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

